LIIKMED


TALLINN


PÄRNU
Ra Luhse          
Arhitekt
6 418 741
50 76 222
ra@luhsetuhal.ee

Tanel Teder
Arhitekt-tehnik
6 418 741
teder@luhsetuhal.ee

Tõnu Oppi
Arhitekt-tehnik
6 418 741
tonu@luhsetuhal.ee


Kristine Kurro
Arhitekt-tehnik
6418741
Kristine@luhsetuhal.ee








Tanel Tuhal
Arhitekt
44 59925
50 38 006
tanel@luhsetuhal.ee

Reena Aadamsoo
Arhitekt-tehnik
44 59925
reena@luhsetuhal.ee

Timo Titma
Arhitekt-tehnik
44 59925
timo.titma@luhsetuhal.ee

Ivika Kelder
raamatupidaja
44 79750
ivika.kelder@mv.parnu.ee